Have you Heard….

It’s probably a classic to most of you people but I just discovered it so it feels new to me….Jeff Buckley’s version of Leonard Cohen’s Hallelujah. Both versions are lovely but there is something haunting and warmish about Buckley’s hallowed vocals that I can’t seem to get enough of. And to top it off, as I was climbing the stairs to Sacre Coeur on top Paris’s Montmartre, a french street musician began to sing it, so yeah chances are good I’m the last person to hear this song…

just in case I’m not the last person to hear this song click here

One thought on “Have you Heard….

Leave a Reply

